Sign In Forgot Password

ZOOM Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780