Sign In Forgot Password

ZOOM Minyan

Past Sessions
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 4 2020 14 Av 5780