Sign In Forgot Password

TAA Committees at a Board MeetingFor more details on the TAA Committees (i.e., list of co-chairs, committee missions, goals, etc.), contact the Temple Office Coordinator.

Art Committee
Ruth Mordecai and Carol Seitchik

Cemetery Committee
Mark Farber and Arley Pett

Chesed (Caring Community) Committee
Elaine Byrne and Audrey Fraser

Communications Committee
Dale Rosen, Miriam Weinstein, Ashley Serotta

Finance Committee
Jim Garrels

House Committee
Arley Pett and Barry Moir

Human Resources Committee
Laura Stevens and Naomi Stonberg

Investment Committee
Neil Glickstein

Kitchen Committee
Janet Cline

Open Door Food Pantry Dinners
Connie Zaitchik and Roz Gold

Membership Committee
Richard Huttner and Elaine Byrne

Nominating Committee
Amy Farber and Susan Federspiel

Programming Committee
Ruth Budelmann and Susan Federspiel

Rabbinic Liaison
Louis Goldish

Relational Judaism Team
Sam Silverman and Ruth Budelmann

Social Justice Committee (ECCO)
Barbara Kaplan, Sam Silverman and Ruth Budelmann

Sylvia Cohen Family Learning Project (SCFLP) Committee
Allison Ste.Marie

Technical Committee
Ashley Serotta

Fri, December 1 2023 18 Kislev 5784