Sign In Forgot Password

Natalia Carollo

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780